CultureHaus Collects and Design Council Present: The Clyfford Still Museum private tour and after party at MAD Wine Bar  
  Event Description

Get your tickets to Art of the Street!

VIP Early Access:
CH Members $75 & Nonmembers $85
Click Here to Purchase Tickets

General Admission:
CH Members $50 & Nonmembers $60
Click Here to Purchase Tickets

CultureHaus Presents Banner 2013: Art of the Street.
Join CultureHaus in celebrating and showcasing the creative and cultural aspects of Denver's urban landscape. This event will feature live graffiti demonstrations, local tattoo artists, inspired visual arts, delicious street food, live music, a silent auction and much more.

Interested in sponsoring CultureHaus' biggest event of the year? Contact us to find out about sponsor levels and benefits.
Email Rachel Gaede at

Event Details

When: Friday, February 22, 2013

Center for Visual Art, 965 Santa Fe Drive, Denver, CO 80204
Google Map

VIP Early Access 6:30 PM
General Admission 7:30-11:00 PM

Early Access VIP ticket Additional $25
CultureHaus Members: $50
Nonmembers: $60
Click Here to Purchase Tickets
Age and DAM membership will be verified the night of the event.
*If tickets are still available, they will increase by $10 at the door the night of the event. This event is for adults only, 21 and older.  We will be checking IDs at the door.  Please have member number for event check-in. CultureHaus and event staff can provide safe driver information upon request.  Please don’t drink and drive!

Event Marketing and PR Chairs: Joshua Van Engen, Stephanie Blake and Jenna Ann Morr

Event Banner Co-Chairs: Nicole Jarman and Rachel Gaede

For more Information, visit

  Become a member or renew membership
Join NOW and receive a one-year membership, which includes invitations to all of these outstanding events for you PLUS one guest.
Annual Sponsors
Annual Sponsors
Connect With Us
Follow Us on Facebook

Follow Us on Twitter

  CultureHaus Board of Directors


Jim Guttau - Board Co-Chair
Jennifer McIntire - Co-Chair
Dan Prather - Treasurer
Stephanie Blake - PR Co-Chair
Joshua Van Engen - Marketing Co-Chair
Court Earp - Marketing Co-Chair
Keith Ambuhl - IT Chair
Janine Flores - Membership Co-Chair
Katie Kruger - Membership Co-Chair
Piper Vitale - Sponsorship Co-Chair
Sarah Domareck - Sponsoship Co-Chair

  Rachel Gaede - Banner Co-Chair
Nicole Jarman - Banner Co-Chair
Deanne Gertner - Collects Co-Chair
Katherine Lees - Collects Co-Chair
Georgina Kolber - InHaus Co-Chair
Chris Vandall - InHaus Co-Chair
Heather Pridemore - Recorder
Andres Pena - Volunteer Co-Chair
Jenna Ann Morr - PR Co-Chair Social Media
Castle Searcy - Out&About Chair
CultureHaus and Denver Art Museum

Click Here to Unsubscribe